Songs: This is Amazing Grace (0:50), The Anthem (5:21), Sinking Deep (20:34), Let it Be Jesus (25:28)

Source: Cross Pointe Church on Vimeo

Songs: The Lion and the Lamb (0:00), Lamb of God (4:24), All Things New (8:25), Jesus Loves Me (21:27), Resurrecting (32:01)

Source: Southeast Christian Church on Vimeo

Songs: Alive (0:00), Your Love Awakens Me (2:11), The Lion and the Lamb (6:05), Forever (10:30), Glory to Glory (16:38)

Source: Chad Perez from New Hope Church

“Meant to Be”

Check out this early release of a new song by Jesse Francheterre, Jordyn Turkovich, and Josh White from Canvas San Francisco.

EP Releasing Next Year

Songs: Grace on Top of Grace (0:05), I Will Not Forget (4:09), Here as in Heaven (12:51), Our Father (19:35)

Source: healingplaceTV on Vimeo

Songs: Real Love (0:23), We Are Free (5:16), Love on the Line (9:39), No Wonder (14:31)

Source: Parker Womack from Action Church

Page 1 of 9712345...102030...Last »