SeaCoast Grace Church

jonathanmalm —  June 25, 2013 — Leave a comment

Songs: We are the Free (1:38), Say So (5:40), Your Presence is Heaven (15:17), Nothing But the Blood of Jesus (19:48), All I Need is You (34:40), You Hold My World (37:41), Reign in Us (47:54), Desert Song (53:33), The Anthem (57:33), You Are Good (1:04:52)

Source: SeaCoast Grace Church on Vimeo

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML.

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>