A Worship Set from Flood Church

jonathanmalm —  April 10, 2014 — Leave a comment

Songs: Always Forever (1:08), Holy Spirit (6:14), Nothing But the Blood (12:56), Your Great Name (1:08:30), Be Thou My Vision (1:16:14), In Christ Alone (1:21:01), The Earth is Yours (1:29:39)

Source: FloodSanDiego on Vimeo

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML.

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>